Crakehall with Langthorne Parish Council

Last updated: 21 December 2016.

Date of Next Meeting - 19 January 2017 -->
A link to the Agendas will appear here in due course.

This is a link to the Hambleton Registration of Interests webpage.

Model Publication Scheme - Info. Guide

Annual Governance Statement - 2015/16

Parish Council Members
(County and District Councillors are shown at the foot of this page.)

Picture of John Wilson, Council Member Picture of Sarah Hughes, Parish Clerk - awaited
John Wilson
Member - Crakehall
01677 423721
E-mail: from here!
Mrs Sarah Hughes
Parish Clerk
01677 425751
Mob.: 07791583585
E-mail: from here!
Picture of Alasdair Beal, Council Member Picture of David McIntosh Powrie, Council Member Picture of Malcolm Gill, Council Member Picture of David Thompson, Council Member
Alasdair Beal
Member - Crakehall
01677 423136
E-mail: from here!
David McIntosh Powrie
Member - Crakehall
Mob: 07542043310
Malcolm Gill
Member - Crakehall
01677 424605
E-mail: from here
David Thompson
Member - Langthorne
01677 423952
E-mail: from here!

General Village Maintenance

Picture of Stuart Shield
Cemetery Groundsperson.
Bryan Gault
Tel.No. 07955 639899
Stuart Shield
Village Greens and
Cemetery Grass Cutting
07940 159824 (Mobile)

Cemetery Enquiries

Mrs Myra Shield
01677 427970
E-mail: from here!

Memorial Wall Plaques are now available to be displayed on the Chapel Wall at a cost of 150 - further information from here..

District Councillors
Michael A. Barningham
Carl A. Les
John Noone

County Councillor
Mr John Weighell
E-mail: from here!